Ampvolts Limited

(Formerly known as Quest Softech (India) Limited)



Brief profile of Directors including directorship in body corporates:

Mr. Vipul Narendrabhai Chauhan Executive Director-Chairperson-MD

Mr. Vipul Narendrabhai Chauhan is a Commerce Graduate from Maharaja Sayajirao University, Baroda and qualified Chartered Accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. He started his career as a Practicing Chartered Accountant. He is presently a Consultant in financial activities.

He is also on Board of AV AC DC Renew Private Limited, Bhaktinandan Consultancy LLP and Niyamak Advisor Private Limited.

He is a member of Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Audit Committee of the Board of Directors of Ampvolts Limited.

Mr. Naimish Sharadchandra Raval Executive Director

Mr. Naimish Sharadchandra Raval is a Engineering Graduate from Gujarat University and MBA (marketing) and qualified techno-commercial stalwart. He started his career with Modi Xerox in 1991. He is presently designated as Director in the industry of EV Charging Infrastructure.

He is also on Board of AV AC DC Renew Private Limited.

He is a member of Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board of Directors of Ampvolts Limited.

Mr. Jaydeep Purujit Mehta Non-Executive - Independent Director

Mr. Jaydeep Purujit Mehta is a Commerce Graduate from Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan's College, University of Mumbai and Master's Degree in Law with Business & Corporate Laws Group from Sardar Patel University. He is a dynamic professional with extensive experience of 32 years in Legal & Secretarial profession.

He is also on Board of Le Merite Exports Limited, Ypsomed India Private Limited and Lexstreet Advisors LLP.

He is a member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board of Directors of Ampvolts Limited.

Ampvolts Limited



(Formerly known as Quest Softech (India) Limited)

Mrs. Tejas Dharmendra Shah Non-Executive - Independent Director

Mrs. Tejas Shah has been appointed as Additional Director, to hold office till the date of ensuing Annual General Meeting of the Company. Her appointment as Non-Executive - Independent Director would be for a period of five years, subject to shareholders' approval.

He is a Chairperson of Stakeholders Relationship Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Audit Committee of the Board of Directors of Ampvolts Limited.

Mr. Bipinkumar Hirpara Non-Executive - Independent Director

Mr. Bipin Hirpara is a Commerce Graduate and qualified Chartered Accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. He worked at a Senior position in Finance & Accounts Department at following companies over the period of 10 years. (i) Aarti Ind. Ltd., Vapi (Listed Co.), (ii) IDMC Ltd., Anand (Subsidiary of NDDB) (iii) L & T Shipbuilding Ltd., Surat (Subsidiary of Larsen & Turbo) Currently he is working as practicing Chartered Accountant.

He is also on Board of Parthsarathi Academy Private Limited and IBL Finance Limited.

He is a member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Audit Committee of the Board of Directors of Ampvolts Limited.